Warning: Declaration of theme_navigation::update() should be compatible with WP_Widget::update($new_instance, $old_instance) in /web/htdocs/www.aigapadova.it/home/wp-content/plugins/child-page-navigation/child-page-navigation.php on line 85

Warning: Declaration of PO_Walker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /web/htdocs/www.aigapadova.it/home/wp-content/plugins/cms-page-order/cms-page-order.php on line 454

Warning: Declaration of PO_Walker::end_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Page::end_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /web/htdocs/www.aigapadova.it/home/wp-content/plugins/cms-page-order/cms-page-order.php on line 454

Warning: Declaration of PO_Walker::start_el(&$output, $page, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Page::start_el(&$output, $data_object, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $current_object_id = 0) in /web/htdocs/www.aigapadova.it/home/wp-content/plugins/cms-page-order/cms-page-order.php on line 454
AIGA Padova » Il Consiglio Direttivo
Home > Il Consiglio Direttivo

Il Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

Avv. William Castagnotto

Via F. Rismondo, 2/e . 35131 Padova . cell 335.7570037 . tel 049.7985411

e-mail: presidente@aigapadova.it . williamcastagnotto@gmail.com

Segretario

Avv. Federica Buoso

Galleria Trieste, 5. 35121 Padova . cell 349.8920662

e-mail: f.buoso@studiolegalecasotto.it

Tesoriere

Avv. Giuseppe Zangari

Galleria Trieste, 5 . 35131 Padova . tel 049.9816658

e-mail: avv.giuseppe.zangari@gmail.com

Vice Presidente

Avv. Jacopo Al Jundi

Via E. degli Scrovegni, 1 . 35131 Padova . tel 049.8789455 . cell 348.7651881

e-mail: aljundi@studiopessi.it

Consigliere

Avv. Alessandra Magosso

Via Dante, 41 . 35139 Padova . tel. 049.2275928

e-mail: info@studiolegalemagosso.it

Consigliere

Avv. Monica Fiammetta Grazian

Via San Crispino, 82. 35129 Padova . cell 340.7294946

e-mail: monicafiammetta@gmail.com

Consigliere

Avv. Marco Baessato

Piazza Salvemini, 2 T. A/1 . 35131 Padova . tel 049.8760488

e-mail: baessato@rossettonardacchione.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Avv. Tito Burla

Vicolo V. Bellini, 12 . 35131 Padova . tel 049.8755029 . cell 340.7538081

e-mail: tito.burla@studiolegaleburla.it

Consigliere Nazionale

Avv. Nicola Camporese

C.so Vittorio Emanuele II, 275 . 35123 Padova . cell 349.7171490

e-mail: camporese@ncstudiolegale.it

I Precedenti Consigli Direttivi di AIGA – Sezione di Padova